Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Cole

Linda Cole

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cole
"Always very friendly and takes care of issues asap"
Profile photo of Lindsay Obertein

Lindsay Obertein

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Obertein
"The best people!"
Profile photo of Christopher Martinez

Christopher Martinez

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Martinez
"State Farm has been a long time provider of insurance for my vehicles. Fair prices and excellent services. I do not know Tony Devolder but Wes has been my goto guy for any questions I have regarding insurance of any kind. I don't search for cheapest insurance because sometimes you get what you pay for i think. Also, every tow company I ever called worked with State Farm and made tows easier for me. I will continue doing my insurance business here."
Profile photo of Non-stop Smoke Reviews

Non-stop Smoke Reviews

October 29, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Non-stop Smoke Reviews
"Tony never answer the phone no one ever in the office a if you go to ok office go before lunch they like to leave for hours I will never deal with him again"
Profile photo of Lee Witte

Lee Witte

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Witte
"A very warm and friendly establishment. Saved me over $100 a month on my house and vehicle insurance, and on the motorcycle. And they have change to give you back when you pay in cash. Very good experience. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Vicky Evert

Vicky Evert

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Evert
"We consolidated all of our insurance needs with this office more than five years ago. Over that time we have made many changes, adding vehicles, selling properties, etc and Tony has given us great advice on how to save money on our insurance needs. The staff is ALWAYS very professional, friendly and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend this State Farm office and in particular, Tony Devolder as an Agent. Very happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Angela Blair

Angela Blair

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Blair
"Tony's agency is professional and prompt. They responded immediately when I had a claim and went above and beyond by doing everything possible to expedite my claim. They listened and were kind & considerate during a very stressful time. It gave me peace of mind to know that great customer service is still out there and I am happy that I can count on them."
Profile photo of Lisa Schmitz

Lisa Schmitz

May 21, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Schmitz
"I wouldn't even give one star...I have been a member of Start Farm since I was 16 yrs old, (25 yrs +). I belonged to this location long before it was passed down. Customer service at this business is no existent. Employees are rude, disrespectful, insensitive, and incompetent. Embarrassed to say I was a member of this business. I can't I believe how they handle their long standing members."
Profile photo of Kathy Howell

Kathy Howell

February 2, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Kathy Howell
"Expensive,, look around better prices else were"